Glob Top Spray Dispensing Tests with DELO Adhesive

Melanie HinterederAll

Screenshot aus dem Video

Efficient potting application as an alternative to needle dispensing Microdispensing in the electronics industry can help to increase the service life of individual components. Glob Top Potting, for example, protects sensitive components, usually semiconductor chips, from mechanical stresses such as vibrations or temperature fluctuations. It also protects them from external environmental influences such as moisture or corrosion. A viscous resin … Read More

SMT China VISION Award for preeflow® eco-SPRAY

Melanie HinterederAll

Markus Schultz (centre), Branch Manager ViscoTec China, at the "SMT China VISION Award" ceremony

Spray dispenser was awarded the coveted technology prize in Shanghai The 12th SMT China VISION Award was presented at the NEPCON China in Shanghai at the end of April. ViscoTec is also one of the prize winners with the preeflow eco-SPRAY this year. The participating products were already selected and published by the jury consisting of SMT experts and readers of … Read More

10 years of know-how in microdispensing technology

Melanie HinterederAll

Performance of a micro-dispensing application to perfection

Highest precision is standard at preeflow® With its systems and know-how resulting from 10 years’ experience in microdispensing, preeflow offers the ideal solution when it comes to highly accurate results and specific customer demands. On the 1st of march, they celebrated the 10-year anniversary of preeflow with a huge party including a food truck, a wheel of fortune with numerous … Read More

beyerdynamic is impressed by the eco-SPRAY from preeflow

Melanie HinterederAll

preeflow eco-SPRAY was part of the production process of the headphones

The volumetric spray dispenser ensures the highest sound quality in headphones The volume dispenser eco-SPRAY from preeflow, which has been available since 2016, has already established itself in the marketplace and also impressed the German hi-fi headphones manufacturer beyerdynamic: “The eco-SPRAY can be used to spray low to high viscosity materials. When spraying with the eco-SPRAY, even small amounts, such … Read More

Spraying of maskings and conformal coatings

Melanie HinterederAll

Spray system eco-SPRAY for the application of Panacol adhesives – for maskings and conformal coatings.

preeflow® eco-SPRAY precise volume dispenser from ViscoTec is the ideal solution for even and fast application of Panacol maskings and conformal coatings. The new technology yields perfect results with exceptional edge sharpness whether spraying low- or high-viscosity UV adhesives. Spraying high-viscosity adhesives from Panacol onto large surfaces at more than 10,000 mPa becomes child’s play with the eco-SPRAY from ViscoTec: … Read More

preeflow eco-SPRAY gimmick for extending application variety

Elisabeth LenzAll

Existing materials, which change their aggregate state with an increasing temperature like wax or ethylene carbonate could not be sprayed automated so far. Precise spraying of these media is now possible with the optional heating cartridge unit. Because the heating unit keeps the temperature in the microspray-dispenser stable over the melting temperature, the material stays liquid. The transformation of the … Read More

preeflow distributor news: Vieweg GmbH

Elisabeth LenzAll

The Vieweg GmbH celebrated its 40th anniversary last week. One of the first congratulates was the ViscoTec GmbH. To mark the occasion and to thank for the successful cooperation, the senior manager of the business unit components & devices of ViscoTec, Thomas Diringer, presented the managing director of Vieweg, Till Vieweg, an eco-PEN lasered in a glass sculpture. Since 2008 … Read More

Highest precision as standard

Elisabeth LenzAll

Quality Assurance employee performing a stator check using a measuring device based on computed tomography technology

The dispensing sector is subject to a progressive miniaturization, as dosages have to be more economical and more precise. These requirements come increasingly from the medical technology, aerospace, electronics, photovoltaics, as well as automotive industries. Precise quantities and microdosing of fluids with different viscosity such as adhesives and solder pastes are of constantly increasing importance. Various technologies aim to fulfill … Read More

productronica 2016 Shanghai/China

Elisabeth LenzAll

ViscoTec China presented itself at the productronica 2016 in Shanghai (China) – one of the leading trade fairs for innovative electronic manufacturing in Asia. The whole preeflow product range was shown at the booth. Over 1.000 exhibitors from 31 countries presented all latest developments. In this year, there were 62.000 visitors at productronica, this is a growth of over 11 … Read More

eco-SPRAY Video out now!

Melanie HinterederAll

Video: preeflow eco-SPRAY

The eco-SPRAY is suitable for various applications in different spraying areas. The revolutionary combination of the reliable endless piston principle and a low-flow spray chamber guarantees perfect spraying of low to high viscosity fluids – with high edge definition! You can have a look at the eco-SPRAY in action from now on: » watch at Youtube

SMT China VISION Award für preeflow® eco-SPRAY

Melanie HinterederAllgemein

Markus Schultz (mitte), Niederlassungsleiter ViscoTec China, bei der Preisverleihung des „SMT China VISION Award“

Sprühdispenser in Shanghai mit dem begehrten Technologie-Preis VISION Award ausgezeichnet Im Rahmen der NEPCON China in Shanghai hat Ende April die Verleihung des 12. SMT China VISION Awards stattgefunden. Auch ViscoTec zählt in diesem Jahr mit dem preeflow eco-SPRAY zu den Preisträgern. Die teilnehmenden Produkte wurden bereits 2017 von der Jury ausgewählt und veröffentlicht: Bestehend aus SMT-Experten und Lesern der SMT … weiterlesen

10 Jahre Know-how in der Mikrodosiertechnik

Melanie HinterederAllgemein

preeflow Mikrodosierung Dosierergebnis

Höchste Präzision als Standard bei preeflow® preeflow bietet mit seinen Systemen und fundiertem Know-how aus 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Mikrodosiertechnik die optimale Lösung, wenn es um hochpräzise Ergebnisse und spezielle Kundenwünsche geht. Eben der 10-jährige Geburtstag der Dispensermarke wurde kürzlich, am 01. März 2018, mit einem Burger-Foodtruck, einem Glücksrad mit zahlreichen Gewinnen für die Mitarbeiter und jeder Menge Erinnerungen … weiterlesen

preeflow eco-SPRAY überzeugt beyerdynamic

Melanie HinterederAllgemein

preeflow eco-SPRAY war Teil der Produktion bei der Herstullung des Kopfhörers

Der volumetrische Sprühdispenser sorgt für höchste Kopfhörer Klangqualität Der seit 2016 erhältliche Volumendosierer eco-SPRAY von preeflow hat sich bereits am Markt etabliert und überzeugt auch den deutschen HiFi Kopfhörer-Hersteller beyerdynamic: „Mit dem eco-Spray lassen sich niedrig- bis hochviskose Materialien aufsprühen. Beim Aufsprühen mit dem eco-SPRAY lassen sich schon geringe Mengen von wenigen Milligramm volumetrisch dosieren. Dies sind wichtige Aspekte für … weiterlesen

Maskings und Conformal Coatings sprühen

Melanie HinterederAllgemein

preeflow eco-SPRAY präzise sprühen und auch großflächig dosieren

Mit dem Präzisionsvolumendosierer preeflow® eco-SPRAY von ViscoTec werden Maskings und Conformal Coatings von Panacol gleichmäßig und schnell appliziert. Die neue Technologie ermöglicht perfektes Sprühen von niedrig- bis hochviskosen UV-Klebstoffen mit hoher Randschärfe. Hochviskose Klebstoffe von Panacol mit mehr als 10.000 mPas gleichmäßig auf größere Flächen zu applizieren wird mit dem neuen eco-SPRAY von ViscoTec kinderleicht: Hochviskose und standfeste Materialien, wie … weiterlesen

Anwendungserweiterung für den preeflow eco-SPRAY

Elisabeth LenzAllgemein

preeflow Zubehör eco-SPRAY Heizeinheit Rotor Antrieb

Materialien die ihren Aggregatszustand bei Temperaturerhöhung verändern wie beispielsweise Wachs oder Ethylencarbonat, waren für den eco-SPRAY beim automatisierten Sprühen bis jetzt nicht möglich. Mit der optional integrierbaren Heizbaugruppe können allerdings auch diese Materialien präzise versprüht werden, die ihre chemische Eigenschaft mit erhöhter Temperatur verändern. Das Heizelement kann die Temperatur im Mikrospray-Dispenser über der Schmelztemperatur halten und die Förderung ideal bewerkstelligen. … weiterlesen

preeflow Händler News: Vieweg GmbH

Elisabeth LenzAllgemein

Leiter der Marke preeflow Thomas Diringer und Herr Vieweg

Die Vieweg GmbH feierte vergangene Woche ihr 40-jähriges Firmenjubiläum. Unter den ersten Gratulanten war auch die ViscoTec GmbH. Zu diesem festlichen Anlass überreichte Thomas Diringer, Geschäftsfeldleiter Komponenten & Geräte, dem Geschäftsführer der Vieweg GmbH Till Vieweg eine Glasskulptur mit einem eingelaserten eco-PEN und dankte für die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit der letzten Jahre. Seit 2008 ist Vieweg offizieller Fachhändler für die Marke … weiterlesen

ViscoTec verkauft 10.000sten preeflow Dispenser

Elisabeth LenzAllgemein

preeflow Produktfamilie eco-PEN und eco-DUO und eco-SPRAY

Mikrodosierung in Perfektion  ̶  dies hat sich der Dosiertechnikhersteller ViscoTec 2008 zum Mantra gemacht, als der erste eco-PEN der Marke preeflow auf den Markt kam. Der preeflow Markteintritt geschah zunächst  mit den Dispensern eco-PEN450 und eco-PEN600, die mit extra entwickelten Steuerungen als komplette Dosiersysteme auf den Markt gebracht wurden. Im Laufe der Jahre 2009 bis 2014 ergänzten weitere Dispenser, auch … weiterlesen

Höchste Präzision als Standard

Elisabeth LenzAllgemein

Qualitätssicherung beim Stator der preeflow-Produkte

Der Dosiersektor unterliegt einer fortschreitenden Miniaturisierung, Dosierungen müssen immer sparsamer und präziser werden. Diese Anforderungen kommen zunehmend aus der Medizintechnik, Luft- und Raumfahrt-, Elektronik-, Photovoltaik-, als auch Automotive-Industrie. Mengen- und punktgenaue Mikrodosierungen von Fluiden verschiedener Viskosität wie Klebstoffen und Lotpasten gewinnen stets mehr an Bedeutung. Verschiedene Technologien meinen den steigenden Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden. Besonders preeflow® bietet mit seinem fundierten … weiterlesen

Messe productronica 2016 in Shanghai

Elisabeth LenzAllgemein

Messestand von preeflow und ViscoTec in Asien mit Kollegen von ViscoTec Asia und Kollegen aus Deutschland

Auf der productronica 2016, in Shanghai (China) – einer der führenden Messen für innovative Elektronikfertigung in Asien – präsentierte sich ViscoTec durch seine Niederlassung in China. Dabei wurde dem Fachpublikum das gesamte Produktsortiment der Marke preeflow vorgestellt. Über 1.000 Aussteller aus 31 Ländern waren auf der Fachmesse vertreten, um ihre Neuentwicklungen den rund 62.000 Besuchern zu präsentieren. Somit konnte bei … weiterlesen